Nothing can beat the first time


nobody

Nothing can beat your smile as my first thing i can claimed as mine
Nothing can beat our sidewalking cause that was my first time hanging out as a couple
Nothing can beat that small cheap chocolate, cause that was my first chocolate given by a boy
Nothing can beat your hand messing up my hair cause only you ever done that to me
Nothing can beat that doll you gave me from games machine
Nothing can beat pinguin cause that was you named me
Nobody can beat you as my first person i love

Nobody ever be the same as you, cause nobody i have to compare with you

Jatinangor, 120310, 22.57

 

~ by Historina Safitri Hakim on March 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
