Love Me Like THIS


Love me like this,,
Like there is no tomorrow

Love me like this,,
Like there is somebody on their way to take me somewhere away from you

Love me like this,,
Like you have nobody to love except me

Love me like this,,
Like no time left to express your love rather than now

Love me like this,,
Like a life time love giving at once…

Love me like this,,
Like the hurt felt in your heart while im gone

Love me like this,,
Like this time i love nobody but you…

Jatinangor, 060210, 21.23

~ by Historina Safitri Hakim on February 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
