WHEN I NEED U


When i need you,, i’ll take ‘wudhu’ to keep me stick on the right way remembering you in the name of Allah

When i need you,, i’ll spare my midnight  time to sleep for asking a better you to meet me someday

When i need you,, i’ll read Qur’an more than usual, so it will keep my dream of you after my need to get close to Allah

When i need you,, i’ll do fasting so i wont scratch a black tiny line in this slice of heart i’ve been preparing for you

When i need you,, i’ll make my pray longer and deeper..

 

When i need you,, it will bring me close to YOU

When i need you,, i just have to remember that all the things about you must be place after YOU

 

That what i should be,, then You’ll fulfill my heart needs about you

 

Jatinangor, 291109, 11.35

~ by Historina Safitri Hakim on November 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
